League City Convention & Visitors Bureau Advisory Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 10 a.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • Johnnie Arolfo Civic Center
    400 W Walker
    League City, TX 77573

Meetings may be held in other League City meeting venues at various times. The location of each meeting will be noted on the posted meeting agenda.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted on the City of League City website 72 hours prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Hotel Occupancy Tax Use Guidelines

2018 - 2019 Members

Terms to expire 12/31/2020

  • Kalpesh Patel, Hotel/Motel Representative
  • Bridget Bear, Hotel/Motel Representative
  • Amber Murphy, Business Representative
  • Jim Molina, Business Representative
  • Dee Scott, Arts/Historic Representative


Terms to expire 12/31/2019

  • Tejal Patel, Hotel/Motel Representative
  • Annette Conwell, Business Representative
  • Cory Thomas, Arts/Historic Representative
  • Vacant, Hotel/Motel Representative

Ex-Officio Committee Members:

  • OPEN, CVB Administrator/Staff Liasion
  • Sarah Greer Osbourne, Director of Communications
  • Mayor Pat Hallisey, City Council Liasion
  • Shawna Reid, Director, Bay Area Houston Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • OPEN, League City Regional Chamber of Commerce Board representative